WIEP - Wilmington International Exhibition of Photography
Welcome... 86th Wilmington International Exhibition of Photography (PSA 2019-055)








Judging for the 86th Wilmington International Exhibition of Photography has been completed and the results have been sent to all entrants. Our distinguished judges selected some outstanding images for awards and acceptances. I would personally like to thank everyone who submitted images, and to the small army of dedicated volunteers who helped to ensure that our exhibition ran smoothly. The Delaware Photographic Society invites you to visit the 86th Wilmington International Exhibition of Photography Exhibit at Arsht Hall, University of Delaware in Wilmington March 31, 2019 and April 7, 2019. Free admission and free parking Exhibition hours: March 31: noon-5pm - Prints & Projected Images April 7: noon-5pm - Prints & Projected Images Weekdays April 8-10 (prints only): 9-5 pm Saturdays: closed We will be offering donated prints for sale at the exhibit with the proceeds helping to defray the costs of matting, framing prints and the use of the exhibit space. This is an opportunity to purchase outstanding prints from around the world for display in your homes. DPS would like to thank Pettinaro Residential for their generous donation of a Greenville Place apartment for use in preparing prints for our exhibit Best Wishes, Larry Hinson, CWIEP WIEP Chair wiepchair@wiepphoto.org

  6 Sections:          Color Projected Image (Open)

                             Large Color Prints

                             Large Monochrome Prints

                             Small Color Prints

                             Photojournalism Prints

                             Photojournalism Projected Image



Click for 2019

Competition Results







       Key Dates:

       Open for entries - November 1, 2018

       Closing Date - February 10, 2019

       Judging -  February 23, 2019

       Email Notification of Results - Mar 9, 2019

         Public Print Exhibition - Mar 31- Apr 7, 2019


Click on the Donate button below

Entrants age 18 years old and under - NO ENTRY FEES!!! See Conditions of Entry for details.


                  This organization is supported, in part, by a grant from the Delaware Division of the Arts, a state agency, in partnership with the National Endowment for the Arts. The Division promotes Delaware arts events on www.DelawareScene.com.

Contact Information


WIEP Chairman:

Larry Hinson, CWIEP

PO Box 4292

Greenville, DE 19807-9998



Quick Links


           2019 Results


          2019 Catalog


     Open For Entries Flyer






Copyright © 2015-2017. All Rights Reserved.